GlossyBox March Spoilers

Wondering about the March GlossyBox? And by “wondering” I mean to ask, have you have been sitting on GlossyBox’s Facebook page, refreshing it and refreshing it, hoping for a new spoiler? No? That would be crazy, you say?

First Spoiler

Every box will include a .38 oz deluxe sample of the Sisley Paris Black Rose Cream Mask, a $26 dollar value. The full size of this guy retails at $158, (wha?) so I will be enjoying this little luxury *sparingly*.

1620572_590722624329574_1404705836_n

 

Second Spoiler

1924488_591939687541201_1025526868_n

Every March GlossyBox will also include a full size (FULL SIZE!) item from Alex and Ani‘s newly featured line, Scent 7. In case you don’t know about Alex and Ani (I didn’t :)), the company retails sustainable, US made accessories. I am currently drooling over their BEAUTIFUL selection of bangles!

Every box will contain a Scent 7 hand creamsoap bar, or body mist, retailing at $16, $14, and $18 respectively. According to Alex and Ani, these products are chi-balancing. I’m unsure how my chi is going to feel about the Scent 7 product. If it smells good, though, I’ll be a happy camper!

Alex and Ani is also going to include a surprise bangle in every box! What?!? I may be more excited about the bangle than I am the hand cream. 🙂

The GlossyBox March Spoilers are out!  The box has been officially spoiled! Which products are you most excited about? What are you hoping for from this month’s box? Let me know in the comments below!

Caitlin

Leave a Reply

