March Birchbox Unboxing

A confession: One of my three subscriptions (read about them here) isn’t actually mine. It is Celeste, not I, that subscribes to Birchbox. Unfortunately for her, that doesn’t stop me from ripping open the boxes when they arrive or from pilfering the goodies. With a somewhat contrite heart, I allowed Celeste to perform the unboxing this month. (Ish.)

Products featured this month:

The total value of Celeste’s box was a little more than $19. That’s almost double the $10 she spent on the box!

Do you subscribe to Birchbox? If you don’t but would like to, it would be so cool if you would use Celeste’s referral link! If you do subscribe, what did you get in your box this month?

Hope you are having a beautiful day!

Caitlin

8 thoughts on “March Birchbox Unboxing

  1. I don’t subscribe to Birchbox (just Ipsy) but it’s been calling my name. I had to watch your video and now I just want to watch more. Off to snoop around your blog and waste a bunch of time.

      1. I did snoop. I snooped a whole lot. And now I’m heading over to Birchbox using Celeste’s link.

      2. Girl. Thank you so much. I think that definitely means I am going to steal her points to get that theBalm How ’bout them apples palette. We love you bronzeandblush!

      3. My biggest regret is that I didn’t sign up last month so maybe I would have gotten theBalm mini. So cute!! I’ve got my eyes on it too lol.

      4. If you have $32 just sitting around gathering dust (I know. Yeah right.), I would totally go for it. 🙂 I am pretty sure the palette is going to be beautiful. I’ll let you know, chica!

Leave a Reply

